Mens Club Meeting August 2017

August 16 2017 | News

Last night we had our first Parish Men's Club meeting of the new year and we would like to welcome all the new members that were able to join us yesterday evening.  We would also like to thank Mr. David Palazzolo for his service  and leadership during this past year as Men's Club president.  our new officers for the 2017-2018 year are Mr. David Porteous (President), Mr. Daniel Verret (Vice-President), Mr. Kevin O'Brien (Treasurer), and Mr. Chris Doize (Secretary).  We wish them luck and God's blessings for this year.  We would also like to congratulate Mr. Bob Rupp who received the St. Paul the Apostle Award for Christian Leadership for his service to the men's club, school, and parish community during this past year.

« Back to News